River Walk for Cancer

After another Friday night of coed volleyball, we started our satuday with walking in our local River Walk for Cancer event at one of my favorite locations. Jason wasn’t feeling up to walking but my mother-in-law and step father-in-law joined me for part of the walk. Besides the wind, the weather was, and continues to be, gorgeous today. This is my second year walking this event, and I truly enjoy participating. The scenery is beautiful, I enjoy the music that is played there, and of course I support the cause.
Here are a few pictures from the walk.

 

Leave a Reply

